Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
smcreations
21 novembre 2006

for my international members

In order to thank my international visitors , specially the one coming from the arabian countries , here is a new  serial of pictures taken from different internet sites. I know they love to watch this kind of pictures and please don't hesitate to encourage me to publish more and more pictures . I would be happy if you could send me pictures from your delicious arabian tortures in order to give me more inspiration for my furnitures creations ...Thanks in advance for your precious help !

bigpic_02



bigpic_03








fbdp_16











fou03














10lk

1149















breast11
breast09


















fbdp_03
fbdp_04



















fbdp_09fbdp_12


















fbdp_14

fbdp_16






















Publicité
Commentaires
smcreations
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité